Skip to main content

Schedule of Classes

PDF Versions of the Schedules


Schedule as of September 24, 2017

Law

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00153174

   

Lecture
Marsha  L  Baum - baum@law.unm.edu24
00253176

   

Lecture
Marsha  L  Baum - baum@law.unm.edu24
00355056

   

Lecture
Marsha  L  Baum - baum@law.unm.edu26

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00160364

   

Lecture
Kevin  K  Washburn - washburn@law.unm.edu324
00253178

   

Lecture
Robert  J  Desiderio - desiderio@law.unm.edu325
00353179

   

Lecture
Jennifer    Moore - moore@law.unm.edu326

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00153182

   

Lecture
Maryam    Ahranjani - Maryam.Ahranjani@law.unm.edu3 Section Full
00253183

   

Lecture
Staff 31
00352981

   

Lecture
Barbara  L  Creel - creel@law.unm.edu3 Section Full

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00153185

   

Lecture
Steven  K  Homer - homer@law.unm.edu31
00253186

   

Lecture
David  J  Stout - dstout01@unm.edu31
00353187

   

Lecture
Lucrecia  R  Jaramillo - lucrecia1@unm.edu3 Section Full
00453188

   

Lecture
Jeffrey  S  England - scott.england@law.unm.edu3 Section Full
00553189

   

Lecture
Jeffrey  S  England - scott.england@law.unm.edu3 Section Full
00653190

   

Lecture
Steven  K  Homer - homer@law.unm.edu31
00753191

   

Lecture
Lucrecia  R  Jaramillo - lucrecia1@unm.edu31

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00153196

   

Seminar
Nathalie  D  Martin - martin@law.unm.edu1 Section Full
00253197

   

Seminar
Aliza  G  Organick - organial@unm.edu1 Section Full
00353199

   

Seminar
Scott  H  Hughes - hughes@law.unm.edu1 Section Full
00453200

   

Seminar
Maryam    Ahranjani - Maryam.Ahranjani@law.unm.edu1 Section Full
00553201

   

Seminar
David  J  Stout - dstout01@unm.edu1 Section Full
00653202

   

Seminar
Josh  E  Kastenberg - joshua.kastenberg@law.unm.edu11

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00153210

   

Lecture
Camille    Carey - carey@law.unm.edu37
00253211

   

Lecture
John  P  Lavelle - lavelle@law.unm.edu34
00353212

   

Lecture
Carol  M  Suzuki - suzuki@unm.edu33

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00153213

   

Web Enhanced - Lecture
Mary  L  Pareja - mpareja@unm.edu31

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00153215

   

Lecture
Kathryn  E  Terry - kterry@unm.edu2 Section Full

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00153216

   

Lecture
Clifford  J  Villa - villa@law.unm.edu31
00253217

   

Lecture
George  L  Bach - bach@law.unm.edu322
00353218

   

Lecture
Maryam    Ahranjani - Maryam.Ahranjani@law.unm.edu338

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00153222

   

Lecture
George  L  Bach - bach@law.unm.edu312

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00160600

   

Lecture
Mary  M  Behm1 Section Full

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00160365

   

Lecture
Scott  H  Hughes - hughes@law.unm.edu313

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
CANCELLED
001
60368Lecture Staff 33

Offered on a CR/NC basis only.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00139646

Oct. 20, 2017 - Nov. 5, 2017
   

Open Learning - Lecture
Dathan  L  Weems2 Section Full

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00160366

   

Lecture
Jeanette    Wolfley - jwolfley@unm.edu321

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
CANCELLED
001
60367Seminar Staff 156
00261504

Oct. 7, 2017 - Oct. 8, 2017
   

Open Learning - Seminar
Nathalie  D  Martin - martin@law.unm.edu121

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00160369

   

Web Enhanced - Lecture
Mary  L  Pareja - mpareja@unm.edu39

This course introduces students to the U.S. legal system and study of law. Topics: the legal method, the common law system, judicial case and statutory analyses, the legal profession, and core areas of the law. Restriction: permission of instructor.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
CANCELLED
001
60468Lecture Staff 42
00260991

   

Lecture
Reed    Benson - rdbenson@unm.edu4 Section Full

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00153233

   

Seminar
Presiliano  A  Torrez - torrezp@unm.edu22

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00153388

   

Lecture
Clifford  J  Villa - villa@law.unm.edu312

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00256990

   

Lecture
Justin  D  Goodman - goodman@law.unm.edu32

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
Sem: Indian Law
00153264

   

Seminar
John  P  Lavelle - lavelle@law.unm.edu37

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
T: DWI-DV Prosecution
00153265

   

Topics
Cynthia  M  Armijo - cyarmijo@unm.edu44
T: Natural Res-Journal III
00253266

   

Topics
Clifford  J  Villa - villa@law.unm.edu24
T: Economic Justice Clinic
00356101

   

Topics
John    Whitlow - whitlow@law.unm.edu6 Section Full
T: Natural Resources Journal I
00453268

   

Topics
Dan    Akenhead1 Section Full
T: New Hampshire Exchange I
00553269

   

Topics
Marsha  L  Baum - baum@law.unm.edu1 TO 9 Section Full
T: New Hampshire Exchange II
CANCELLED
006
53272Topics Staff 3 Section Full
T: Business Planning
00760371

   

Topics
Alfred  D  Mathewson - mathewson@law.unm.edu33
T: Elements Lgl Arguemnt III
00853274

   

Topics
David  J  Stout - dstout01@unm.edu31
T: Legal Research
00953275

   

Topics
Sherri  N  Thomas - thomas@law.unm.edu23
T: Legal Research
01156103

   

Topics
Ernesto  A  Longa - longa@law.unm.edu23
T: Innocence & Justice
01253299

   

Topics
Mary  E  Schmidt-Nowara32
T: Federal &Tribal Legislation
01353300

   

Topics
Jeanette    Wolfley - jwolfley@unm.edu36
T: Advanced Torts Seminar
01453301

   

Topics
Camille    Carey - carey@law.unm.edu3 Section Full
T: Consumer Law Seminar
01653303

   

Topics
Nathalie  D  Martin - martin@law.unm.edu32
T: Nat Res &Environ Law Clinic
01753304

   

Topics
Gabriel    Pacyniak - gpacyniak@unm.edu6 Section Full
T: Environ Litigation Draft
01853305

   

Topics
Samantha  M  Ruscavage-Barz - sruscava@unm.edu2 Section Full
T: Adv DWI-DV Prosecution
01953306

   

Topics
Cynthia  M  Armijo - cyarmijo@unm.edu1 TO 9 Section Full
T: Employment Discrimination
02253309

   

Topics
Scott  H  Hughes - hughes@law.unm.edu36
T: Indian Appellate Advocacy
CANCELLED
023
53310Topics Staff 33
T: New Hampshire Exchange II
02453311

   

Topics
Sergio    Pareja - pareja@law.unm.edu1 TO 9 Section Full
T: Tax Practice & Procedure
02553312

   

Topics
Andrew    Weinstein - ahweinstein@unm.edu34
T: Bioethics
02656105

   

Topics
Carol  M  Suzuki - suzuki@unm.edu31
T: NM Law Review Seminar
02753314

   

Topics
Robert  J  Desiderio - desiderio@law.unm.edu2 Section Full
T: Bar Strategies Seminar
02953316

   

Topics
Beth  A  Kaimowitz - kaimowitz@law.unm.edu18
T: NM Law Review III
03053317

   

Topics
Robert  J  Desiderio - desiderio@law.unm.edu25
T: DC Semester I
03253319

   

Topics
Marsha  L  Baum - baum@law.unm.edu6 Section Full
T: Refugee Law
CANCELLED
033
53320Topics Staff 63
T: Marshall Brennan Con Lit
03453347

   

Topics
Matthew  D  Bernstein - mdb@unm.edu1 TO 93
T: Child&Family Justice Clinic
03654824

   

Topics
Sarah    Steadman - ssteadma@unm.edu6 Section Full
T: Adv Legal Analysis
03760425

   

Web Enhanced - Topics
Charles  H  Kalm - kalm@unm.edu36
T: DC Semester II
03960467

   

Topics
Marsha  L  Baum - baum@law.unm.edu6 Section Full
T: Community Property Overview
CANCELLED
040
60498Topics Staff 1 Section Full
T: Community Property Overview
04160539

   

Topics
Frederick  M  Hart - hart@law.unm.edu16
T: Federal Law & Practice
04260542

   

Topics
Marsha  L  Baum - baum@law.unm.edu3 Section Full
T: Refugee Law
04360553

   

Topics
Jennifer    Moore - moore@law.unm.edu310
T: ABA Law Stu Tax Challenge
04460601

   

Topics
Mary  L  Pareja - mpareja@unm.edu1 Section Full
T: Tribal Appellate Advocacy
04560604

   

Topics
Christine  P  Zuni Cruz - zunich@law.unm.edu37

Offered on a CR/NC basis only.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00153348

   

Lecture
Staff 1 TO 3 Section Full
00253349

   

Lecture
Serge    Martinez - serge.martinez@law.unm.edu1 TO 3 Section Full
00353350

   

Lecture
Beth  A  Gillia - bgillia@unm.edu1 TO 3 Section Full
00453360

   

Lecture
Josh  E  Kastenberg - joshua.kastenberg@law.unm.edu1 TO 3 Section Full
00553351

   

Lecture
Steven  K  Homer - homer@law.unm.edu1 TO 3 Section Full
00653352

   

Lecture
Maryam    Ahranjani - Maryam.Ahranjani@law.unm.edu1 TO 3 Section Full
00753353

   

Lecture
Kenneth  H  Bobroff - bobroff@law.unm.edu1 TO 3 Section Full
00853354

   

Lecture
Kenneth  H  Bobroff - bobroff@law.unm.edu1 TO 3 Section Full
00953355

   

Lecture
Nathalie  D  Martin - martin@law.unm.edu1 TO 3 Section Full
01053356

   

Lecture
John  P  Lavelle - lavelle@law.unm.edu1 TO 3 Section Full
01153357

   

Lecture
David  J  Stout - dstout01@unm.edu1 TO 3 Section Full
01240664

   

Lecture
Steven  S  Scholl - sscholl@unm.edu1 TO 3 Section Full
01353359

   

Lecture
Maryam    Ahranjani - Maryam.Ahranjani@law.unm.edu1 TO 3 Section Full

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00153361

   

Writing
Christine  P  Zuni Cruz - zunich@law.unm.edu110

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00153362

   

Writing
Christine  P  Zuni Cruz - zunich@law.unm.edu26

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00157017

   

Lecture
Serge    Martinez - serge.martinez@law.unm.edu3 Section Full

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00157018

   

Lecture
Reed    Benson - rdbenson@unm.edu31

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00153368

   

Seminar
Christine  P  Zuni Cruz - zunich@law.unm.edu31

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00153370

   

Lecture
Josh  E  Kastenberg - joshua.kastenberg@law.unm.edu63

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00160370

   

Lecture
Andrew  G  Schultz - andyg@unm.edu23

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00254990

   

Seminar
Rebecca  S  Kitson-Shreve - kitson@unm.edu316

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00160602

   

Lecture
Staff 312

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00153373

   

Lecture
Scott  D  Gordon - sdgordon@unm.edu2 Section Full

Offered on a CR/NC basis only.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00153376

   

Lecture
David  J  Stout - dstout01@unm.edu2 TO 3 Section Full

Offered on a CR/NC basis only.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00153377

   

Practice Experience
David  J  Stout - dstout01@unm.edu2 TO 3 Section Full

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00153378

   

Lecture
April    Land - land@law.unm.edu6 Section Full

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00153380

   

Lecture
Kenneth  H  Bobroff - bobroff@law.unm.edu6 Section Full

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00153382

   

Lecture/Practice Experience
Aliza  G  Organick - organial@unm.edu1 TO 3 Section Full

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00153383

   

Seminar
Kevin  K  Washburn - washburn@law.unm.edu43

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00153385

   

Lecture
David  J  Stout - dstout01@unm.edu2 TO 3 Section Full

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00153386

   

Lecture
Marsha  L  Baum - baum@law.unm.edu330