Skip to main content

Schedule of Classes

PDF Versions of the Schedules


Schedule as of March 24, 2017

Law

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00133856LectureGeorge  L  Bach - gbach01@unm.edu317
00233857LectureJohn    Whitlow - whitlow@law.unm.edu3 Section Full

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00134824LectureJennifer    Moore - moore@law.unm.edu351

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00133858LectureMarsha  L  Baum - baum@law.unm.edu42
00233859LectureEileen  P  Gauna - egauna@unm.edu45
00336427

   

Lecture
Kenneth  H  Bobroff - bobroff@law.unm.edu44

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00133860LectureMario  E  Occhialino - occhialino@law.unm.edu31
00233861LectureCamille    Carey - carey@law.unm.edu35
00336806

   

Lecture
Josh  E  Kastenberg - joshua.kastenberg@law.unm.edu32

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00133862LectureSteven  K  Homer - homer@law.unm.edu32
00233865LectureDavid    Stout33
00333867LectureJeffrey  S  England - scott.england@law.unm.edu32
00433868LectureLucrecia  R  Jaramillo - lucrecia1@unm.edu31
00533866LectureSteven  K  Homer - homer@law.unm.edu34
00636982

   

Lecture
David    Stout33
00736983

   

Lecture
Jeffrey  S  England - scott.england@law.unm.edu35

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00130016LectureSteven  S  Scholl - sscholl@unm.edu3 Section Full
00244243

   

Lecture
Kevin  P  Holmes - kholmes@unm.edu38

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00138534

   

Lecture
Maryam    Ahranjani - Maryam.Ahranjani@law.unm.edu39

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00143643

Jan. 13, 2017 - Mar. 10, 2017
 Bratton Hall (Law School)  3406

Open Learning - Lecture
Robert  L  Schwartz - schwartz@law.unm.edu316

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00143509

   

Lecture
Aliza  G  Organick - organial@unm.edu315

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00139866

   

Lecture
Reed    Benson - rdbenson@unm.edu322

Offered on a CR/NC basis only.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00136171

Jan. 20, 2017 - Jan. 22, 2017
UFS  Bratton Hall (Law School)  3416

Open Learning - Lecture
Dathan  L  Weems2 Section Full

Offered on a CR/NC basis only.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00143477

Feb. 10, 2017 - Feb. 12, 2017
UFS  Bratton Hall (Law School)  3416

Open Learning - Lecture
David    Levin - dlevin01@unm.edu2 Section Full

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00133869LectureKevin  K  Washburn - washburn@law.unm.edu327

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00135878Lecture/Practice Experience Staff 1 Section Full

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00143511

   

Web Enhanced - Lecture
Mary  L  Pareja - mpareja@unm.edu314

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00137265

   

Practice Experience
Barbara  P  Blumenfeld - blumenfeld@law.unm.edu1 Section Full

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00135629Lecture/Practice ExperienceKenneth  H  Bobroff - bobroff@law.unm.edu1 Section Full

Offered on a CR/NC basis only.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00133897LectureEdward  R  Ricco - edwardricco@unm.edu1 Section Full

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00138535

   

Lecture
Reed    Benson - rdbenson@unm.edu334

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
CANCELLED
001
43512Lecture Staff 32

Offered on a CR/NC basis only.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00133898LectureSteven  S  Scholl - sscholl@unm.edu2 Section Full

Offered on a CR/NC basis only.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00137371

   

Lecture
Clifford  J  Villa - villa@law.unm.edu25

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00133504SeminarKenneth  H  Bobroff - bobroff@law.unm.edu33

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00133955WritingChristine  P  Zuni Cruz - zunich@law.unm.edu27

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
T: New Hampshire Exchange I
00136423

   

Topics
Sergio    Pareja - pareja@law.unm.edu1 Section Full
T: Dept of Justice Externship
00236980

   

Topics
David    Stout1 TO 9 Section Full
T: Family Law in Practice
00336981

   

Topics
Aliza  G  Organick - organial@unm.edu18
T: Adv Legal Writing
00435558TopicsLucrecia  R  Jaramillo - lucrecia1@unm.edu32
T: DWI-DV Prosecution Pract
00534899TopicsCynthia  M  Armijo - cyarmijo@unm.edu43
T: Innocence & Justice
00635805TopicsMary  E  Schmidt-Nowara32
T: Intl Law & Indig Peoples
CANCELLED
007
37629Topics Staff 3 Section Full
T: Envir & Natural Res Clinic
00835799

   

Topics
Jeanette    Wolfley - jwolfley@unm.edu6 Section Full
T: Civ Pro Draft Civ Lit Doc
00935302

   

Topics
Mario  E  Occhialino - occhialino@law.unm.edu1 Section Full
T: Intro to Natural Resources
01036424

   

Topics
Clifford  J  Villa - villa@law.unm.edu220
T: Adv. Torts Seminar
01137357

   

Topics
Camille    Carey - carey@law.unm.edu31
T: Int'l Law & Indig Peoples
CANCELLED
012
36397Topics Staff 210
T: Gaming and Gambling Law
CANCELLED
013
34343Topics Staff 37
T: Legal Research
CANCELLED
014
37630Topics Staff 38
T: New Hampshire Exchange II
01638531

   

Topics
Sergio    Pareja - pareja@law.unm.edu1 Section Full
T: DC Exchange I
01736425

   

Topics
Sergio    Pareja - pareja@law.unm.edu1 TO 9 Section Full
T: Appellate Decision Making
01833852TopicsMichael  D  Bustamente - mdbustamante1@unm.edu3 Section Full
T: Legislative & Admin Process
01940315

   

Topics
Staff 32
T: Child & Family Justice Clin
02041199

   

Topics
Sarah    Steadman - ssteadma@unm.edu1 TO 9 Section Full
T: Education Law
02142521

   

Topics
Samantha    Adams-Whitsell21
T: Legal Research
02235807

   

Web Enhanced - Topics
Alexandra  R  Siek - siek@law.unm.edu29
T: Legal Research
CANCELLED
023
36426Topics Staff 24
T: DC Exchange II
02438532

   

Topics
Sergio    Pareja - pareja@law.unm.edu1 TO 9 Section Full
T: Pueblo Indian Law
CANCELLED
025
35161Topics Staff 3 Section Full
T: Remedies
02642523

   

Topics
Robert  J  Desiderio - desiderio@law.unm.edu330
T: Environmental Enforcement
02742524

   

Topics
Clifford  J  Villa - villa@law.unm.edu317
T: Federal Motions Practice
02835906

   

Topics
Staff 2 Section Full
T: Focused Bar Strategies
03041197

   

Topics
Beth  A  Kaimowitz - kaimowitz@law.unm.edu17
T: Nat Resources Journal II
03135948

   

Topics
Clifford  J  Villa - villa@law.unm.edu14
T: Legal Iss on Oil & Gas Laws
03242519

   

Topics
David  A  Ritchie - ritchie@law.unm.edu33
T: NM Admin Environ Practice
03342525

   

Topics
Staff 36
T: Indian Water Law
03442527

   

Topics
Staff 34
T: Wrongful Convictions
03536180

   

Topics
Gordon  W  Rahn - rahn@law.unm.edu2 Section Full
T: Trademark Law
CANCELLED
036
36181Topics Staff 310
T: AIPLA Moot Crt Competition
03736183

   

Topics
Marsha  L  Baum - baum@law.unm.edu1 Section Full
T: Law Office Management
03835806TopicsJoseph  M  Norwood - norwood@law.unm.edu34
T: Contracts II
03942528

   

Topics
Frederick  M  Hart - hart@law.unm.edu21
T: Take & Defend Depositions
CANCELLED
043
36339Open Learning - Topics Staff 216
T: Poverty Law in Practice
CANCELLED
044
37310Open Learning - Topics Staff 22
T: Human Rights II
CANCELLED
048
36361Topics Staff 16
T: Crimmigration
05036807

   

Topics
Olsi    Vrapi - ovrapi@unm.edu34
T: T: Business Associations I
05138175

   

Topics
David  A  Ritchie - ritchie@law.unm.edu36
T: Adv DWI-DV Prosecution
05235559

   

Topics
Jennifer    Moore - moore@law.unm.edu1 TO 9 Section Full
T: Legal Research
05343789

   

Topics
Michelle  D  Rigual - rigual@law.unm.edu28
T: Trademark Law
05443795

   

Topics
Marsha  L  Baum - baum@law.unm.edu214
T: Take & Defend Depositions
05543947

Mar. 3, 2017 - Mar. 5, 2017
UFS    

Open Learning - Topics
Steven  S  Scholl - sscholl@unm.edu2 Section Full
T: Human Rights II
CANCELLED
056
43976Topics Staff 36
T: FBA Thurgood Marshall MCC
05744044

   

Topics
Barbara  P  Blumenfeld - blumenfeld@law.unm.edu1 Section Full
T: Professional Licensure
05844254

   

Topics
Christine  P  Zuni Cruz - zunich@law.unm.edu3 Section Full
T: Human Rights II
05944253

   

Topics
Jennifer    Moore - moore@law.unm.edu36
T: Int'l Law & Indig Peoples
06044275

   

Topics
Christine  P  Zuni Cruz - zunich@law.unm.edu36
T: Gaming and Gambling Law
06144412

   

Topics
Kevin  K  Washburn - washburn@law.unm.edu215

Offered on a CR/NC basis only.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00130027LectureMarsha  L  Baum - baum@law.unm.edu1 TO 3 Section Full
00230029LectureAliza  G  Organick - organial@unm.edu1 TO 3 Section Full
00336172

   

Lecture
Jeanette    Wolfley - jwolfley@unm.edu1 TO 3 Section Full
00436173

   

Lecture
Steven  S  Scholl - sscholl@unm.edu1 TO 3 Section Full
00536174

   

Lecture
Sergio    Pareja - pareja@law.unm.edu1 TO 3 Section Full
00636175

   

Lecture
Reed    Benson - rdbenson@unm.edu1 TO 3 Section Full
00736176

   

Lecture
George  L  Bach - gbach01@unm.edu1 TO 3 Section Full
00836177

   

Lecture
Christine  P  Zuni Cruz - zunich@law.unm.edu1 TO 3 Section Full
00936178

   

Lecture
Serge    Martinez - serge.martinez@law.unm.edu1 TO 3 Section Full
01036179

   

Lecture
Staff 1 TO 3 Section Full
01136399

   

Lecture
Josh  E  Kastenberg - joshua.kastenberg@law.unm.edu1 TO 3 Section Full
01236428

   

Lecture
Kevin  K  Washburn - washburn@law.unm.edu1 TO 3 Section Full
01336429

   

Lecture
Maryam    Ahranjani - Maryam.Ahranjani@law.unm.edu1 TO 3 Section Full
01436430

   

Lecture
Scott  H  Hughes - hughes@law.unm.edu1 TO 3 Section Full
01536431

   

Lecture
Lucrecia  R  Jaramillo - lucrecia1@unm.edu1 TO 3 Section Full
01636432

   

Lecture
John    Whitlow - whitlow@law.unm.edu1 TO 3 Section Full

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00133954WritingChristine  P  Zuni Cruz - zunich@law.unm.edu12

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00135183

   

Lecture
James  W  Ellis - ellis@law.unm.edu37

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00135042LectureMario  E  Occhialino - occhialino@law.unm.edu415
00244255

   

Lecture
George  L  Bach - gbach01@unm.edu455

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
CANCELLED
001
43513Lecture Staff 226
00243817

   

Web Enhanced - Lecture
Mary  L  Pareja - mpareja@unm.edu332

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00135840

   

Lecture
Josh  E  Kastenberg - joshua.kastenberg@law.unm.edu38

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
CANCELLED
001
36433Lecture Staff 31
00244517

R  5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Bratton Hall (Law School)  2406

Lecture
Anita  P  Miller - amille01@unm.edu34

Offered on a CR/NC basis only.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00136768

   

Lecture
Dawinder  S  Sidhu - sidhu@law.unm.edu2 Section Full

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
CANCELLED
001
43514Lecture Staff 22

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00135162Practice Experience Staff 1 Section Full

Offered on a CR/NC basis only. Restriction: must be second year law student or above.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00137266

   

Practice Experience
Jeffrey  S  England - scott.england@law.unm.edu1 Section Full

Offered on a CR/NC basis only.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00133957LectureDawinder  S  Sidhu - sidhu@law.unm.edu22

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00143515

   

Seminar
Marsha  L  Baum - baum@law.unm.edu33

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00139868

   

Lecture
Joseph  M  Norwood - norwood@law.unm.edu211

Offered on a CR/NC basis only.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00130030

   

Lecture
David    Stout2 TO 3 Section Full

Offered on a CR/NC basis only.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00135560

   

Practice Experience
Staff 2 TO 3 Section Full

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00130031LectureApril    Land - land@law.unm.edu6 Section Full

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00130033LectureBarbara  L  Creel - creel@law.unm.edu6 Section Full

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00135043Clinical ClerkshipSerge    Martinez - serge.martinez@law.unm.edu6 Section Full

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
CANCELLED
001
33850Lecture/Practice Experience Staff 33
00244433

   

Lecture/Practice Experience
Aliza  G  Organick - organial@unm.edu1 TO 3 Section Full

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00135841SeminarLeo  M  Romero - romero@law.unm.edu46

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00130036

   

Lecture
David    Stout2 TO 3 Section Full

.

Sections
#CRNTime/LocationInstructorCreditsSeats Available
00130039LectureWilliam  D  Slease - wslease@unm.edu340