Skip to main content

Visiting Faculty

Lysette Romero Cordova

Lysette Romero Cordova

Full-Time Visiting Assistant Professor of Law

View Profile
Email: lysette.romero-cordova@law.unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-5723
Office: 1129

Joseph Gallardo

Joseph Gallardo

Full-Time Visiting Assistant Professor of Law

View Profile
Email: Joseph.Gallardo@law.unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-2866
Office: 1111

Justin D. Goodman

Justin D. Goodman

Full-Time Visiting Assistant Professor of Law

View Profile
Email: goodman@law.unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-0620
Office: 2524

Amy Sirignano

Amy Sirignano

Part-Time Visiting Assistant Professor of Law

View Profile
Email: amy@abqnmlaw.com
Phone: 505-242-2770

Brian Tucker

Brian Tucker

Part-Time Visiting Assistant Professor of Law

View Profile
Email: Brian.Tucker@law.unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-1415

Sam Winder

Sam Winder

Part-Time Visiting Assistant Professor of Law

View Profile
Email: winder@law.unm.edu
Phone: 505-277-5265
Office: TBD