

First Judicial District Court Judicial Nominating Commission Meeting Tuesday, May 13, 2025

Commission

Steven Homer D – Dean Camille Carey

Associate Dean/Chair UNM School of Law MSC11 6070 Albuquerque, New Mexico

Justice Julie Vargas D – Chief Justice David Thomson

New Mexico Supreme Court

P.O. Box 848

Santa Fe, New Mexico

Judge Jennifer Attrep D - Chief Judge Jacqueline Medina

NM Court of Appeals

P.O. Box 2008

Santa Fe, New Mexico

Judge Matthew Wilson D - Chief Judge Bryan Biedscheid

First Judicial District Court

PO Box 2268

Santa Fe, New Mexico

Jennifer Padgett Macias D - Governor Michelle Lujan Grisham

PO Box 2041

Santa Fe, New Mexico

Laura Hudman I - Governor Michelle Lujan Grisham

314 S. Gaudalupe Santa Fe, New Mexico

Marcela Diaz D - Speaker Javier Martinez

1804 Espinacitas St. Santa Fe, New Mexico

D - Speaker Javier Martinez

Kathryn "Kitren" Fischer

222 E. Marcy St.

Santa Fe, New Mexico

Elizabeth Montoya D – President Pro Tem Stewart

2016 Calle Lejano,

Santa Fe, New Mexico

Douglas Couleur D – President Pro Tem Stewart

PO Box 6138

Santa Fe, New Mexico

Ben Allison R – State Bar/Judges

PO Box 1808

Santa Fe, New Mexico

John C. Anderson R – State Bar/Judges

PO Box 2208

Santa Fe, New Mexico

Larissa D. Breen R – State Bar/Judges

1000 Central Ave

Los Alamos, New Mexico

Shay Kendricks R – State Bar/Judges

PO Box 38

Los Alamos, New Mexico

Kathrin Kinzer-Ellington R – State Bar/Judges

335 W Manhattan Ave

Santa Fe, New Mexico

Chris Romero R – State Bar/Judges

PO Box 6400

Santa Fe, New Mexico

Timothy Vigil R – State Bar/Judges

1027B State Road 503 Cundiyo, New Mexico Dorie Concetta Biagianti Smith 310 Garfield St Santa Fe, New Mexico R – State Bar/Judges

Julia B. Rose PO Box 2503 Santa Fe, New Mexico R – State Bar/Judges

Republicans - 9 Democrats - 9 Independent - 1