Nominating Commission

Thirteenth Judicial District

Meeting Date: December 12, 2014
Last Updated: 10/02/2014

David Herring, Dean Chair
UNM School of Law
MSC11 6070
Albuquerque, NM  87131
(505) 277-4700

The Honorable Petra Jimenez Maes D-Chief Justice Barbara Vigil
New Mexico Supreme Court
PO Box 848
Santa Fe, NM 87504
(505) 827-4883

The Honorable Michael D. Bustamante D-Chief Judge Roderick Kennedy
New Mexico Court of Appeals
P.O. Box 25306
Albuquerque, NM 87125
(505) 841-4650

The Honorable Louis P. McDonald D-Chief Judge
13th Judicial District Court
Sandoval County Judicial Complex
PO Box 600
Bernalillo, NM 87004
(505) 867-0563

Attorney yet to be appointed by the Governor.

Non-Attorney yet to be appointed by the Governor.

Bruce Boynton, III, Esq. D-Speaker Ken Martinez
Boynton Law Office
P.O. Box 1239
Grants, NM 87020
(505) 285-4242

Jesse Gomez D-Speaker Ken Martinez
HC 62 Box 4115
Thoreau, NM 87323
(505) 290-2085

Michael J. Doyle, Esq. D-President Pro Tem Papen
P.O. Box 880
Los Lunas, NM 87031
(505) 565-9045

Carolyn Serafin-Abeyta D- President Pro Tem Papen
1710 Golf Course
Belen, NM 87002
(505) 610-3315

At least four attorneys yet to be appointed by collaboration between the State Bar President and the Judges sitting on this panel.