UNM Graduates Receive Judicial Clerkships

ScalesMembers of the Class of 2008 have been awarded judicial clerkships. They are:

Josh Allison, Chief Justice Edward Chavez, New Mexico Supreme Court

Maya Anderson, Second Judicial District Court of Iowa

Danielle Cantrell, Judge Johnnie Rawlinson, Ninth Circuit Court of Appeals, Las Vegas, Nev.

Nat Chakeres, Judge Michael Murphy, 10th Circuit Court of Appeals, Salt Lake City

Jared DeJong, Judge Mary H. Murguia, U.S. District Court, Phoenix

Megan Duffy, Justice Richard Bosson, New Mexico Supreme Court

Isaac Estrada, Judge Jonathan Sutin, New Mexico Court of Appeals

Jeremy Harrison, Judge Cynthia Fry, New Mexico Court of Appeals

Kristopher Houghton, Justice Charles Daniels, New Mexico Supreme Court

Dean Manglona, Chief Judge Frances Gatewood, Federal District Court of Guam for the Ninth Circuit

Chris Melendrez, Judge Michael Bustamante, New Mexico Court of Appeals

Marshall Ray, Judge James Browning, U.S. District Court, Albuquerque

Robert Sanchez, Justice Patricio Serna, New Mexico Supreme Court