New Mexico Law Review Announces New Staff Members

Katie Gleeson (`12) and Chris McNair (`12), co-editors-in-chief of the New Mexico Law Review, welcome new members to the 2011-2012 staff of the publication.

The New Mexico Law Review is a student-edited, general legal journal published two times a year. Contributing authors from across the country include law professors, attorneys, judges and second-year law students. The editorial board selects the articles for publication, then works with each author to finalize their article to meet the rigorous standards the law review sets for itself and its authors. Articles are selected based on the quality of content, research and writing.

New Mexico Law Review Editorial Board and Staff (2011-2012)   

Editorial Board
(All members of the Class of 2012)

Katie Gleeson
Chris McNair

Managing Editors
David Odegard
Taylor Watrous

Professional Articles Editors
Karen Chase
Lysette Romero

Student Articles Editors
Brett Eaton
Amber Fayerberg
Ethan Thomas

Manuscript Editors
Nicole Banks
Frank Davis
Jaya Rhodes
Lindsay Ruska

(All members of the Class of 2013)
Mark Cox
Julia Crooks
Kevin Grzebielski
Erin Joyce
Charles Kraft
Alicia LaPado
Sophie Martin
Teresa Ryan
Quiana Salazar-King
Michael Sievers
Amanda Thatcher
Nicholas Trost
Alexandra Wilson
Jesika Ulibarri

July 26, 2011