## **UPATED AS OF FEBRUARY 26, 2024**

## Tenth Judicial District Court Judicial Nominating Commission Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Camille Carey UNM School of Law MSC11 6070 Albuquerque, NM	I – Chair
Justice Michael Vigil New Mexico Supreme Court PO Box 2268 Santa Fe, NM	D – Chief Justice Shannon Bacon
Judges Zack Ives NM Court of Appeals P. O. Box 2008	D- Chief Judge Jennifer Attrep
Chief Judge Donna Mowrer Ninth Judicial District Court 109 West First Street, Suite 202 Portales, NM 88130	R - Chief Judge Donna Mowrer
Justin Garcia PO Box 1223 Tucumcari NM	R- Governor Lujan Grisha
Rafael "Ralf" Moya is 419 S Second Tucumcari, NM	D - Speaker Martinez
Roger A. Bargas PO Box 1433 Tucumcari, NM 88401-1433	D - Speaker Martinez
Warren Frost PO Box 641	D - President Pro Tem Stewart

Logan, NM

Janie Hoffman 108 West Center Street Tucumcari, NM R – President Pro Tem Stewart

Heidi Adams 10th Judicial District Attorney's Office P.O. Box 1141 Tucumcari NM 88401 R – State Bar and Judges

Republicans - 4 Democrats - 5 Independents - 1