

RECONVEN

Eleventh Judicial District Court Judicial Nominating Commission Monday, April 22, 2024

Camille Carey I – Chair UNM School of Law

MSC11 6070

Albuquerque, New Mexico

Justice David Thomson D – Chief Justice Shannon Bacon

New Mexico Supreme Court

PO Box 2268

Santa Fe, New Mexico

Judge Kristina Bogardus D - Chief Judge Jennifer Attrep

NM Court of Appeals

P. O. Box 2008

Santa Fe, New Mexico

Chief Judge Curtis Gurley R - Chief Judge Curtis Gurley

Eleventh Judicial District 103 South Oliver Drive Aztec, New Mexico

Jeanine Bingham Kelly R – Governor Lujan Grisham

1601 East 27th St.

Farmington, New Mexico

Jay Mason D - Governor Lujan Grisham

104 E. Aztec Ave Gallup, New Mexico

D. Wonda Johnson D - Speaker Martinez

PO Box 982

Church Rock, New Mexico

Richard J. Parmley D – Speaker Martinez

232 N. Schwartz Avenue Farmington, New Mexico



Office of the Dean: Judicial Selection

Arianne DePauli D– President Pro Tem Stewart

Shannon Tanner D President Pro Tem Stewar

1505 south Grandview Dr. Gallup, New Mexico

Thomas Lynn Isaacson R – State Bar/Judges

PO Box 1772

Gallup, New Mexico

Gertrude Lee R – State Bar/Judges

335 S Miller Ave

Farmington, New Mexico

R. David Pederson D – State Bar/Judges

207 W Hill Ave Gallup, New Mexico

Gary Risley R – State Bar/Judges

4000 East 30th

Farmington, New Mexico

Michael P. Sanchez R – State Bar/Judges

335 South Miller Avenue Farmington, New Mexico

Benjamin "Tell" Ward R – State Bar/Judges

100 W Apache St

Farmington, New Mexico

Shellie Patscheck R – State Bar/Judges

1690 N Butler Ave

Farmington, New Mexico

Republicans – 8

Democrats - 6

Independents - 1