

Fifth Judicial District Court Judicial Nominating Commission Thursday, May 25, 2023

Commission

Camille Carey I – Chair

UNM School of Law

MSC11 6070

Albuquerque, New Mexico

Justice Julie Vargas D – Chief Justice Shannon Bacon

New Mexico Supreme Court

P.O. Box 848

Santa Fe, New Mexico 87504-0848

Judge Gerald Baca D - Chief Judge Jennifer Attrep

NM Court of Appeals

P. O. Box 2008

Santa Fe, New Mexico

Judge Lee A. Kirksey R – Chief Judge Mark Sanchez

Fifth Judicial District Court

100 N. Love, Box 1A

Lovington, New Mexico 88260

Patrick Collins D - Governor Lujan Grisham

16 Lost Trail Rd Roswell, NM 88201

Chelsea Green R - Governor Lujan Grisham

P.O. Box 10

Roswell, New Mexico 88202

Mark Stout D - Speaker Martinez

3319A N. Grimes

Hobbs, NM

Tom Jennings D - Speaker Martinez

710 North Kentucky Avenue

Roswell, New Mexico



Anna C. Martin DTS - President Pro Tem Stewart

701 West Country Club Road

Roswell NM 88201

Lucinda Laro D - President Pro Tem Stewart

2200 N. Fowler Hobbs, NM 88240

Megan Kirtley R – State Bar/Judges

100 N Love St Lovington, NM

Dianna Luce R – State Bar/Judges

100 N Love St Lovington, NM

Christopher Mills R – State Bar/Judges

826 N Jefferson St

Hobbs, NM

Luke W. Ragsdale R – State Bar/Judges

600 N. Pennsylvania

Roswell, NM

Republicans - 6

Democrats - 6

Independent - 1

Decline to State - 1