Skip to main content

Justice Mary Walters Award & Dinner

Women's Law Caucus Logo

2019 Honorees: Erin Armstrong and Clara Moran

The Women’s Law Caucus is proud to announce Erin Armstrong and Clara Moran as the 2019 recipients of the Women’s Law Caucus Justice Mary Walters Award.

This award honors the pioneering spirit and legacy of Justice Mary Walters, the first female Justice of the New Mexico Supreme Court, by recognizing individuals who represent Justice Walters’ constant courage, strong ethics, leadership, and mentorship in the legal field.

Please join us in celebrating this year’s honorees at a dinner and awards ceremony on Friday, March 29, 2019 6:30 pm at the University of New Mexico Student Union Building, Ballroom C.

Table of 10: $400.00

Single seat: $50.00

All proceeds benefit the UNM School of Law Women’s Law Caucus. In addition to supporting the operation of the organization, proceeds will directly support the inaugural year of the Women’s Law Caucus Scholarship, offering financial assistance to incoming first-year students.

To purchase tables or seats, simply click the link below. When prompted, enter your desired purchase amount and proceed per the instructions. Feel free to add vegetarian/vegan/gluten-free requests in the “Description” fields.

Click here to make your purchase

Questions? Email Ariana Montez, President of the Women’s Law Caucus