Skip to main content

Law School Directory

Staff Directory

NameDepartmentPhoneOfficeEmail
Kincaid, TraceyIPL505-277-9170LCtr 203 kincaid@law.unm.edu
Greeman, TraceyClinic505-277-08202544greeman@law.unm.edu
Anderson, TonyMedia Services505-277-50631506anderson@law.unm.edu
George, SueLegal Practice and Training Center - CLE505-277-5089LCtr 205george@law.unm.edu
Grant, StephanieAccounting505-277-90442506grant@law.unm.edu
Baca, StephanieUtton Center505-277-05511216RussoBaca@law.unm.edu
Cohn, SherylLaw School and IPL Administration505-277-5034LCtr 209cohn@law.unm.edu
Van Note, SaraIPL505-277-2022LCtr 208vannote@law.unm.edu
Guardiola II, SalAdvancement505-277-90652518guardiola@law.unm.edu
Thompson, RogerIPL505-277-1049LCtr 213thompson@law.unm.edu
Thomas, RobertLaw Library505-272-14853329thomasr@law.unm.edu
Flinkman, Robertflinkman@law.unm.edu
Garcia, RamonaAdministration505-277-86492422garcia@law.unm.edu
Vigil, NickieAdvancement505-277-05542508vigiln@law.unm.edu
Valdez, NancyClinic505-277-52652540nvaldez@law.unm.edu
Groff, MurielEnrollment Services - Registrar505-277-20592519groff@law.unm.edu
Moya, MosesLaw Library505-277-09391312moya@law.unm.edu
Vigil, MitziLaw and Indigenous Peoples Program505-277-04053405vigil@law.unm.edu
Ruble, MichaelClinic505-277-09033422ruble@law.unm.edu
Lobato, MelissaAdvancement505-277-14572510lobato@law.unm.edu
Valdez, MarleneFaculty Support505-277-3219valdez@law.unm.edu
Andrews, MarieLaw Libraryandrews@law.unm.edu
Migliore, LoganLaw Library505-277-05843310migliore@law.unm.edu
Rust, LaurenUtton Center505-277-19461213rust@law.unm.edu
Bassein, LauraIPL505-277-1083LCtr 204bassein@law.unm.edu
Madrid-Arellano, KrystaAdmissions505-277-09582505madrid-arellano@law.unm.edu
Allen, KristaAdministration505-277-2323LCtr 210allen@law.unm.edu
Goodman, JustinAdmissions505-277-06202524goodman@law.unm.edu
Gonzales, JerryIT505-277-12803403jgonzales@law.unm.edu
Garcia, GregFacilities505-277-01963117garciag@law.unm.edu
Armijo, GerardFacilities505-277-01963117armijog@law.unm.edu
Tafoya, ErnestRegistrar505-277-36492512tafoya@law.unm.edu
Johnston, EmmaleeFaculty Support505-277-72962424johnstone@law.unm.edu
Reynoso, DianaFinancial Aid505-277-90352514reynoso@law.unm.edu
Ramirez, DesiraeStudent and Career Services505-277-70932502 Dramirez@law.unm.edu
Stottlemeyer, DebraIPL505-277-1051LCtr 224 dstottlemeyer@law.unm.edu
Pallozzi, DavidAdmissions505-277-09592509pallozzi@law.unm.edu
Cisneros, DanielMedia Services505-277-62041505cisneros@law.unm.edu
Hensley, CynthiaIPL505-277-2097LCtr 220 hensley@law.unm.edu
Conley, CristenIPL505-277-5933LCtr 208conley@law.unm.edu
Nee, CindyCopy Center505-277-48521510nee@law.unm.edu
Burbank, CherylFaculty Support505-277-06093319burbank@law.unm.edu
Covey, ChadIT505-277-06953403Acovey@law.unm.edu
Peralta, CesarIT505-277-53573403peralta@law.unm.edu
Stepleton, BonnieStudent and Career Services505-277-11882502 Astepleton@law.unm.edu
Akin, BeverlyAdministration505-277-47002505akin@law.unm.edu
Kaimowitz, BethStudent and Career Services505-277-08862502Ckaimowitz@law.unm.edu
Gillia, BethChildren's Law Center505-277-0710LCtr 211bgillia@law.unm.edu
Martinez, AnnaAccounting505-277-10412423martineza@law.unm.edu
Lujan, AndreaLaw Library505-277-22791313alujan@law.unm.edu

Faculty

NameProfilePhoneOfficeEmail
NameProfilePhoneOfficeEmail

Departments Directory

DepartmentPhoneFax
DepartmentPhoneFax
Accounting505-277-1041
Administration505-277-2146
Admissions505-277-0958505-277-9958
Advancement505-277-2146505-277-1597
Clinical Law Programs505-277-5265505-277-5483
Copy Center505-277-4852
Financial Aid505-277-9035
Indian Law Program505-277-0405
Information Technology505-277-8656
Institute of Public Law505-277-9170505-277-7064
School of Law Library505-277-6236505-277-0068
Law Library Circulation505-277-6236
Law Library Reference/Information Desk505-277-0935
Media Services505-277-6204
Natural Resources Journal505-277-1995505-277-0068
New Mexico Law Review505-277-1995505-277-0068
Reception505-277-2146 
Registrar (Transcripts)505-277-3649505-277-1597
Southwest Indian Law Clinic505-277-5265
Student & Career Services505-277-7093505-277-5024
Utton Transboundary
Resources Center
505-277-3253505-277-3319