Association of Public Interest Law Officers

Active League of Law Students Logo

2020 Officers


Mara Yarbrough, Class of 2020

Vice President

Hope Pendleton, Class of 2021


Jessica Aguirre, Class of 2021


Sarah Hyde, Class of 2021

1L Representatives

Taylor Bingham, Class of 2022

Ari Burks, Class of 2022

Jeff Hoagland, Class of 2022

Emma Stahl, Class of 2022

Annie Swift, Class of 2022

Mackensee “Emy” White, Class of 2022