Association of Public Interest Law Past APIL Boards

Active League of Law Students Logo

2011-2012 APIL Board

Co-Presidents: Sharon Wirth and Ernest Herrera
Vice President: Tess Wilkes
Secretary: Peter Horan
Treasurer: Jesse Hale

2010-2011 APIL Board

President: Catherine Price
Vice President: Kenneth Casares-Owens
Secretary: Onawa Lacy
Treasurer: Ernest Herrera

2009-2010 APIL Board

President: Tania Shahani
Vice President: Rachel Edmiston
Secretary: Vacant
Treasurer: Ernest Herrera

2008-2009 APIL Board

President: Kyle Wackenheim
Vice President: Shoshanah Epstein
Secretary: DeAnza Valencia Sapien
Treasurer: Sally Paez