Law School Directory

Staff Directory

NameDepartmentPhoneOfficeEmail
Greeman, TraceyClinic505-277-52652544greeman@law.unm.edu
Anderson, TonyMedia Services505-277-50631506anderson@law.unm.edu
George, SueIPL505-277-5089LCtr 205sgeorge2@unm.edu
Grant, StephanieAccounting505-277-90442506grant@law.unm.edu
Baca, StephanieUtton Center505-277-05511216RussoBaca@law.unm.edu
Johnson, SolomonLaw Library505 277-86481313Bsjohnson7@unm.edu
Deyapp, ShelbyAdministration505-277-21462518Ashelby.deyapp@law.unm.edu
Thomas, RobertLaw Library505-277-09391312thomasr@law.unm.edu
Ferrell, Renée Admissions505-277-09592509ferrell@law.unm.edu
Garcia, RamonaAdministration505-277-86492422garcia@law.unm.edu
Foster, RachelStudent and Career Services505-277-70932502 Drfoster1@law.unm.edu
Lopez, PatrickStudent and Career Services505 277-1001 2502Blopezp@law.unm.edu
Valdez, NancyClinic505-277-52653424nvaldez@law.unm.edu
Vigil, MitziLaw and Indigenous Peoples Program505-277-04053405vigil@law.unm.edu
Lobato, MelissaAdvancement505-277-14572510lobato@law.unm.edu
Migliore, LoganLaw Library505-277-05843310migliore@law.unm.edu
Case, LilianClinic505-277-52653423lcase@law.unm.edu
Rust, LaurenUtton Center505-277-19461213rust@law.unm.edu
Bassein, LauraIPL505-277-1083LCtr 211bassein@law.unm.edu
Madrid-Arellano, KrystaAdmissions505-277-09582505madrid-arellano@law.unm.edu
Allen, KristaAdministration505-277-2323LCtr 210allen@law.unm.edu
Chodosh, JanieIPL505-277-0710LCtr 208jchodosh2468@unm.edu
Ibarra, JackieCopy Center505-277-28921510ibarraj@unm.edu
Garcia, GregFacilities505-277-01963117garciag@law.unm.edu
Tafoya, ErnestRegistrar505-277-36492512tafoya@law.unm.edu
McVay-Ash, EmilieFaculty Support3251emiliemcv@law.unm.edu
Garcia, DianaClinic505-277-52652540garciad@law.unm.edu
Stottlemeyer, DebraIPL505-277-1051LCtr 224 dstottlemyer@unm.edu
Lynds, DanielIPL505-277-5037 LCtr 222daniellynds@unm.edu
Cisneros, DanielMedia Services505-277-62041505cisneros@law.unm.edu
Conley, CristenIPL505-277-5933LCtr 201conley@law.unm.edu
Burbank, CherylFaculty Support505-277-06093319burbank@law.unm.edu
Peralta, CesarIT505-277-53573403peralta@law.unm.edu
Stepleton, BonnieStudent and Career Services505-277-11882502 Astepleton@law.unm.edu
Akin, BeverlyAdministration505-277-47002505akin@law.unm.edu
Kaimowitz, BethStudent and Career Services505-277-08862502Ckaimowitz@law.unm.edu
Martinez, AnnaLaw Library505-277-40591313Fmartineza@law.unm.edu
Wiley, AllysonIPL505-277-2022LCtr 204akwiley@unm.edu
Oglesby, Adrian T.Utton Center505 280-7958oglesby@law.unm.edu
Sanchez, AddieAdvancement277-10382514addie.sanchez@law.unm.edu

Faculty Directory

NamePhoneOfficeEmail
Kastenberg, Joshua505-277-58773214joshua.kastenberg@law.unm.edu
González, Marc-Tizoc 505-277-8662 3411gonzalezm@law.unm.edu
Harpalani, Vinay505-277-56532526harpalani@law.unm.edu
Kang, John Min505-277-77761125kang@law.unm.edu
Gonzales-Zamora, Verónica C. 505-277-17823123gonzalesv@law.unm.edu
Pacyniak, Gabe505-277-65593413pacyniak@law.unm.edu
Elia, Elizabeth505-277-06771123elia@law.unm.edu
Schremmer, Joseph A.505-277-56652532schremmer@law.unm.edu
Pareja, Mary505-277-22683120mpareja@law.unm.edu
Pareja, Sergio 505-277-47002505pareja@law.unm.edu
Parnall, Theodoreparnall@law.unm.edu
Rapaport, Elizabethrapaport@law.unm.edu
Carey, Camille(505) 277-47002528carey@law.unm.edu
Creel, Barbara505-277-09073401creel@law.unm.edu
Desiderio, Robert J. 505-277-05573245desiderio@law.unm.edu
Ellis, James W. 505-277-48303216ellis@law.unm.edu
England, Scott505-277-26463115scott.england@law.unm.edu
Norwood, J. Michael505-277-0377Emeriti Suite Rm. 3226norwood@law.unm.edu
Occhialino, Ted505-277-30173122occhialino@law.unm.edu
Organick, Aliza505-277-41403417organick@law.unm.edu
Fort, Denisefortde@law.unm.edu
Fritz, Christian G. fritz@law.unm.edu
Gauna, Eileen505-277-0377Office: Emeriti Suite Rm. 3226gauna@law.unm.edu
Stout, David505-277-00801127stout@law.unm.edu
Suzuki, Carol M.505-277-10732530suzuki@law.unm.edu
Zuni Cruz, Christine505-277-10073241zunicruz@law.unm.edu
Homer, Steven K.505-277-10021115homer@law.unm.edu
Hughes, Scott505-277-30513251hughes@law.unm.edu
Kovnat, Ruth L. 505-277-47383243kovnat@law.unm.edu
Land, April505-277-10062534land@law.unm.edu
LaVelle, John P. 505-277-09513234lavelle@law.unm.edu
Martin, Nathalie505-277-28103239martin@law.unm.edu
Bach, George505-277-10943116bach@law.unm.edu
Benson, Reed505-277-11193237benson@law.unm.edu
Martinez, Serge505-277-65563409serge.martinez@law.unm.edu
Montoya, Margaret E.montoya@law.unm.edu
Moore, Jennifer505-277-55643112moore@law.unm.edu
Valencia-Weber, Gloria505-277-41013253valenciaweber@law.unm.edu
Blumenfeld, Barbarablumenfeld@law.unm.edu
Browde, Michael505-277-53261117browde@law.unm.edu
Burr, Sherri L. 505-277-56503243burr@law.unm.edu
Mathewson, Alfred D. 505-277-58203246mathewson@law.unm.edu
Romero, Leo M.505-277-88173121romero@law.unm.edu
Schwartz, Robert505-277-31193215schwartz@law.unm.edu
Winograd, Peter505-277-39483242winograd@law.unm.edu
Winder , Sam505-277-5265winder@law.unm.edu
Ahranjani, Maryam505-277-21133238maryam.ahranjani@law.unm.edu
Steadman, Sarah505-277-03013415steadman@law.unm.edu
Villa, Clifford505-277-56643235villa@law.unm.edu
Spitz, Laura505-277-17723216laura.spitz@law.unm.edu
Gipson Rankin, Sonia M. 505-277-12663213sonia.rankin@law.unm.edu
Figueroa, Paul505-277-33041113Paul.Figueroa@law.unm.edu
Laws, Jennifer 505-277-86541329laws@law.unm.edu
Blexrud, Chris505-277-87021313cblexr1@unm.edu
Siek, Alexandra505-277-00893329siek@law.unm.edu
Thomas, Sherri505-277-22281311thomas@law.unm.edu
Rigual, Michelle505-277-06783329rigual@law.unm.edu
Lewis, Casi505-277-16801313clewis7@unm.edu
Longa, Ernesto505-277-67961326longa@law.unm.edu
Racehorse, Vanessa505-277-10563113vanessa.racehorse@law.unm.edu
Freedman, Allison505-277-04282528freedman@law.unm.edu
Padilla, Nadine505-277-57233114npadilla@law.unm.edu
Gómez, Laura505-277-06803237lgomez@law.unm.edu

Departments Directory

DepartmentPhoneFax
Accounting505-277-1041
Administration505-277-2146
Admissions505-277-0958505-277-9958
Advancement505-277-2146505-277-1597
Clinical Law Programs505-277-5265505-277-5483
Copy Center505-277-4852
Financial Aid505-277-6911
Indian Law Program505-277-0405
Information Technology505-277-8656
Institute of Public Law505-277-9170505-277-7064
School of Law Library505-277-6236
Law Library Circulation505-277-6236
Law Library Reference/Information Desk505-277-0935
Media Services505-277-6204
Reception505-277-2146 
Registrar (Transcripts)505-277-3649505-277-1597
Southwest Indian Law Clinic505-277-5265
Student & Career Services505-277-7093505-277-5024
Utton Transboundary
Resources Center
505-277-3253505-277-3319